2013 Champions

1st National Championship Rob Greenhalgh


1st Grand Prix series Tom Offer

Tom "Special" Offer at the US Nationals 2013 (c) ThMartinez/Sea&Co

Tom “Special” Offer at the US Nationals 2013
(c) ThMartinez/Sea&Co

1st Inland Nationals Tom Offer

1st Grand Prix Winter series  WINNER TO BE POSTED SHORTLY

Grand Prix Open Winners


International Winners

World Champion Bora Gulari USA
European Champion Chris Rashley GBR


Related posts

AGM Minutes

IMCA UK Annual General Meeting 2018 Minutes

2014 Video Profiles

Nathan Outteridge 2014 International Moth World Champion Annalise Murphy 2014 International Moth Ladies World Champion Chris Rashley 2014 International Moth European Champion Mike Lennon 2014 International Moth UK National Champion Chris Draper Luna Rosa America's Cup...

Foiling History

The foiling revolution which revived the class has been most visible this century but the innovators of Moth history included several foiling ventures long before... 1974 Frank Raison The first foiling moth we know of was Frank Raison's wooden scow in 1974. The photos are poor but I have...